FANDOM


(fixed the stylization in description)
(Track listing)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
* [[Moombahton]]
 
* [[Moombahton]]
 
* [[Drumstep]]
 
* [[Drumstep]]
  +
* [[Breaks]]
 
* [[Trance]]|Subgenre(s) = <span></span>
 
* [[Trance]]|Subgenre(s) = <span></span>
 
* [[Electronic|Orchestral]]
 
* [[Electronic|Orchestral]]
Line 21: Line 22:
 
* [[Hard Dance|Carnival]]
 
* [[Hard Dance|Carnival]]
 
* [[Dubstep|Liquid Dubstep]]
 
* [[Dubstep|Liquid Dubstep]]
  +
* [[Breaks|Ambient Breaks]]
 
* [[Trance|Psytrance]]}}'''we_are_dust '''is [[Xilent]]<nowiki/>'s first LP released on [[Monstercat]], in the same concept series as the off-label "[https://open.spotify.com/album/7w01upW1fpVuEUlqAGGS9M We Are Virtual]" LP.
 
* [[Trance|Psytrance]]}}'''we_are_dust '''is [[Xilent]]<nowiki/>'s first LP released on [[Monstercat]], in the same concept series as the off-label "[https://open.spotify.com/album/7w01upW1fpVuEUlqAGGS9M We Are Virtual]" LP.
   
 
== Track listing ==
 
== Track listing ==
{{EP tracklist|{{EP track|[[From Dust|from_dust]]|2:20|[[Chillout|Ambient]]|}}
+
{{EP tracklist|{{EP track|[[From Dust|from_dust]]|2:20|[[Chillout|Ambient]] / [[Chillout|Orchestral]]|}}
 
|{{EP track|[[You Rise|you_rise]]|4:33|[[Dubstep]]|}}
 
|{{EP track|[[You Rise|you_rise]]|4:33|[[Dubstep]]|}}
   
 
|{{EP track|[[Blue Shadows|blue_shadows]]|4:25|[[Trap]] / [[Dubstep]]|}}
 
|{{EP track|[[Blue Shadows|blue_shadows]]|4:25|[[Trap]] / [[Dubstep]]|}}
 
|{{EP track|[[The Darkness|the_darkness]]|4:26|[[Dubstep]]|}}|{{EP track|[[Code Blood|code_blood]]|4:02|[[Dubstep]]|}}
 
|{{EP track|[[The Darkness|the_darkness]]|4:26|[[Dubstep]]|}}|{{EP track|[[Code Blood|code_blood]]|4:02|[[Dubstep]]|}}
|{{EP track|[[Interluden|interluden]]|3:41|[[New Beat]]|}}
+
|{{EP track|[[Interluden|interluden]]|3:41|[[New Beat]] / [[Drumstep]]|}}
|{{EP track|[[Human Error|human_error]]|3:44|[[Dubstep]]|}}|{{EP track|[[Discarded|discarded]]|3:09|[[Dubstep]]}}
+
|{{EP track|[[Human Error|human_error]]|3:44|[[Dubstep]]|}}|{{EP track|[[Discarded|discarded]]|3:09|[[Dubstep]] / [[Hard Dance|Carnival]] / [[Moombahton]]}}
|{{EP track|[[Only Now|only_now]]|4:09|[[New Beat]]|}}
+
|{{EP track|[[Only Now|only_now]]|4:09|[[New Beat]] / [[Drumstep]]|}}
|{{EP track|[[To Dust|to_dust]]|4:13|[[Dubstep]]|}}
+
|{{EP track|[[To Dust|to_dust]]|4:13|[[Dubstep]] / [[Breaks]]|}}
|{{EP track|[[Particles|particles]]|3:35|[[Dubstep]]|}}}}{{Xilent}}
+
|{{EP track|[[Particles|particles]]|3:35|[[Dubstep]] / [[Trance|Psytrance]]|}}}}{{Xilent}}
[[Category:Long plays]]
+
{{Long plays}}[[Category:Long plays]]
 
[[Category:Xilent discography]]
 
[[Category:Xilent discography]]

Revision as of 15:53, May 21, 2019

we_are_dust is Xilent's first LP released on Monstercat, in the same concept series as the off-label "We Are Virtual" LP.

Track listing

No.
Track:
Length:
Genre (s)(‡):
Vocalist (s) / Remixer (s):
Notes:
1 from_dust2:20Ambient / Orchestral
2 you_rise4:33Dubstep


3 blue_shadows4:25Trap / Dubstep
4 the_darkness4:26Dubstep
5 code_blood4:02Dubstep
6 interluden3:41New Beat / Drumstep
7 human_error3:44Dubstep
8 discarded3:09Dubstep / Carnival / Moombahton
9 only_now4:09New Beat / Drumstep
10 to_dust4:13Dubstep / Breaks
11 particles3:35Dubstep / Psytrance


[ viewtalkedit ]

Genre is subjective. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

[ vte ] Xilent (Discography)
Songs
November 10, 2015 Edge of the World
March 28, 2019 you_rise
April 18, 2019 the_darkness
May 20, 2019 blue_shadowscode_blooddiscardedfrom_dusthuman_errorinterludenonly_nowparticlesto_dust
September 23, 2019 Assemble
Long Plays
May 20, 2019 we_are_dust
[ vte ] Long Plays
Fractal Gaia
Grabbitz Better With Time
Haywyre Two Fold Pt​.​1Two Fold Pt.2
Infected Mushroom Head of NASA and The 2 Amish Boys
Karma Fields New Age / Dark Age
Kill Paris Galaxies Within Us
Laszlo Liftoff
Nigel Good Space Cadet
ShockOne A Dark Machine
Tut Tut Child Come to the End; Then Stop
Varien The Ancient & Arcane
Xilent we_are_dust
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.