FANDOM


 
(9 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
|name = Xilent
 
|name = Xilent
 
|namelink = Xilent
 
|namelink = Xilent
|name2 = Discography)
+
|name2 = (Discography)
 
|namelink2 = :Category:Xilent discography
 
|namelink2 = :Category:Xilent discography
 
|group1 = <div>{{Navbox
 
|group1 = <div>{{Navbox
Line 11: Line 11:
 
|title2 = March 28, 2019
 
|title2 = March 28, 2019
 
|group2 = [[You Rise|you_rise]]
 
|group2 = [[You Rise|you_rise]]
  +
|title3 = April 18, 2019
  +
|group3 = [[The Darkness|the_darkness]]
  +
|title4 = May 20, 2019
  +
|group4 = [[Blue Shadows|blue_shadows]] {{*}} [[Code Blood|code_blood]] {{*}} [[Discarded|discarded]] {{*}} [[From Dust|from_dust]] {{*}} [[Human Error|human_error]] {{*}} [[Interluden|interluden]] {{*}} [[Only Now|only_now]] {{*}} [[Particles|particles]] {{*}} [[To Dust|to_dust]]
  +
|title5 = September 23, 2019
  +
|group5 = [[Assemble]]
  +
}}
  +
|group2 = <div>{{Navbox
  +
|name = Long Plays
  +
|subgroup = yes
  +
|title1 = May 20, 2019
  +
|group1 = [[We Are Dust|we_are_dust]]
 
}}</div>
 
}}</div>
 
}}<includeonly>{{#ifeq:{{PAGENAME}}|Xilent||[[Category:Xilent discography]]}}</includeonly><noinclude>[[Category:Navigational templates]]</noinclude>
 
}}<includeonly>{{#ifeq:{{PAGENAME}}|Xilent||[[Category:Xilent discography]]}}</includeonly><noinclude>[[Category:Navigational templates]]</noinclude>

Latest revision as of 05:40, September 28, 2019

[ vte ] Xilent (Discography)
Songs
November 10, 2015 Edge of the World
March 28, 2019 you_rise
April 18, 2019 the_darkness
May 20, 2019 blue_shadowscode_blooddiscardedfrom_dusthuman_errorinterludenonly_nowparticlesto_dust
September 23, 2019 Assemble
Long Plays
May 20, 2019 we_are_dust
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.