FANDOM


Line 10: Line 10:
 
|group1 = [[Edge of the World (Razihel & Xilent)|Edge of the World]]
 
|group1 = [[Edge of the World (Razihel & Xilent)|Edge of the World]]
 
|title2 = March 28, 2019
 
|title2 = March 28, 2019
|group2 = [[You Rise|you_rise]]
+
|group2 = [[you_rise]]
 
|title3 = April 18, 2019
 
|title3 = April 18, 2019
 
|group3 = [[The Darkness|the_darkness]]
 
|group3 = [[The Darkness|the_darkness]]
 
|title4 = May 20, 2019
 
|title4 = May 20, 2019
|group4 = [[Blue Shadows]] {{*}} [[Code Blood]] {{*}} [[Discarded]] {{*}} [[Human Error]] {{*}} [[Interluden]] {{*}} [[Only Now]] {{*}} [[Particles]] {{*}} [[To Dust]]
+
|group4 = [[Blue Shadows|blue_shadows]] {{*}} [[Code Blood|code_blood]] {{*}} [[discarded]] {{*}} [[Human Error|human_error]] {{*}} [[interluden]] {{*}} [[Only Now|only_now]] {{*}} [[particles]] {{*}} [[To Dust|to_dust]]
 
}}
 
}}
 
|group2 = <div>{{Navbox
 
|group2 = <div>{{Navbox

Revision as of 22:31, May 17, 2019

[ vte ] Xilent (Discography)
Songs
November 10, 2015 Edge of the World
March 28, 2019 you_rise
April 18, 2019 the_darkness
May 20, 2019 blue_shadowscode_blooddiscardedhuman_errorinterludenonly_nowparticlesto_dust
LPs
May 20, 2019 We Are Dust
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.